Search
Help us prepare for the next legislative session, which is going to be a big one for K-12 education.
WSSDA Events
Showing upcoming events | Show all events
Monday, October 03, 2016
6:00 PM
 DA 3 Regional Meeting, Franklin Pierce
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
6:00 PM
 DA 9 Regional Meeting, Colville
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
6:00 PM
 DA 10 Regional Meeting, LaCrosse
Thursday, October 06, 2016
11:00 AM
 BoardDocs Free Webinar
Thursday, October 06, 2016
6:00 PM
 DA 1 Regional Meeting, Bellingham
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
6:00 PM
 DA 5 Regional Meeting, Centralia
Thursday, October 13, 2016
6:00 PM
 DA 11 Regional Meeting, Richland
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
6:00 PM
 DA 7 Regional Meeting, Ephrata
Thursday, October 20, 2016
6:00 PM
 DA Regional Meeting, Naches
Saturday, October 29, 2016
10:00 AM
 DA 4 Regional Meeting, Cape Flattery
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
8:00 AM
 2016 WSSDA Annual Conference
Coming up: Fall Regional Meetings
© Copyright 2015 Washington State School Directors' Association
Privacy Policy