Trust Lands Advisory Committee

Representatives from districts that are most affected by school trust land issues assist the WSSDA Board of Directors to ensure that trust land revenues are maximized to benefit school construction and remodeling. The Trust Lands Advisory Committee meets or conducts conference calls several times a year on an as-needed basis.

Members DA School District
Russ Pfeiffer-Hoyt, Chair 1 Mount Baker
Jim Stoffer 4  Sequim
Cindy Kelly 4 Port Angeles
Don Baker 4 Cape Flattery
David Christiansen 5 Lake Quinault
Marlene Pfeifer 8 Damman
Michelle Perry 8 Sunnyside
Sarah Newman 9 Colville
Jill Oldson 11 Richland

State and Federal Trust Land Revenue Information

WSSDA Board Liaison

Debra Long
Central Valley
DA 9

Committee Support

WSSDA Strategic Advocacy branch supports this committee

A Birthright Forever