Staff

To reach the main office please call 360-890-5781 or via mail@wssda.org.

Leadership Development

360-890-5868

Strategic Advocacy

360-481-5842

Tricia Lubach Tricia Lubach
Director 
t.lubach@wssda.org

Marissa Rathbone
Director 
m.rathbone@wssda.org

Rashaad O’Neal
Coordinator
r.oneal@wssda.org
Logan Endres
Coordinator
l.endres@wssda.org
   

Policy and Legal Services

253-306-2916

Communications and Marketing

425-314-0215
Abigail Westbrook
Director
a.westbrook@wssda.org
Sean DukeSean Duke
Officer
s.duke@wssda.org
Kelsey Winters
Coordinator
k.winters@wssda.org
Alisa ReynoldsAlisa Reynolds
Coordinator
a.reynolds@wssda.org
  Abigail TwomblyAbigail Twombly
Graphic Designer
a.twombly@wssda.org
  Cassandra HeideCassandra Heide
Technology Support Specialist
c.heide@wssda.org
   

Administration

253-831-5968

Business and Operations

360-890-5781
Tim GarchowTim Garchow
Executive Director
t.garchow@wssda.org
Tim’s Biography

Josh ColletteJosh Collette
Officer
j.collette@wssda.org

Michelle ChoateMichelle Choate
Administrative Support Officer
m.choate@wssda.org
Daniel LunghoferDaniel Lunghofer
Accountant  
d.lunghofer@wssda.org
Brittany MontanoBrittany Montano
Administrative Assistant
b.montano@wssda.org
Christine NajarroChristine Najarro
Administrative Assistant
c.najarro@wssda.org
  Antonio GonzalezAntonio Gonzalez
Technical/Data & Office Support
t.gonzalez@wssda.org