Staff

To reach the main office please call 360-890-5781 or via mail@wssda.org.

Leadership Development

360-890-5868

Strategic Advocacy

360-481-5842

Tricia Lubach
Tricia Lubach
Director 
t.lubach@wssda.org


Marissa Rathbone

Director 
m.rathbone@wssda.org

Christine Najarro
Christine Najarro

Coordinator
c.najarro@wssda.org


Logan Endres

Coordinator
l.endres@wssda.org
   

Policy and Legal Services

360-522-0903

Communications and Marketing

425-314-0215

Abigail Westbrook

Director
a.westbrook@wssda.org
Sean Duke
Sean Duke

Officer
s.duke@wssda.org

Kelsey Winters

Coordinator
k.winters@wssda.org
Alisa Reynolds
Alisa Reynolds-Good

Coordinator
a.reynolds@wssda.org
  Abigail Twombly
Abigail Twombly

Graphic Designer
a.twombly@wssda.org
   

Administration

253-831-5968

Business and Operations

360-890-5781
Tim Garchow
Tim Garchow
Executive Director
t.garchow@wssda.org
Tim’s Biography

Josh Collette
Josh Collette
Officer
j.collette@wssda.org

Michelle Choate
Michelle Choate
Administrative Support Officer
m.choate@wssda.org

Daniel Lunghofer
Daniel Lunghofer

Accountant  
d.lunghofer@wssda.org


Brittany Montano
Administrative Assistant
b.montano@wssda.org
Antonio Gonzalez
Antonio Gonzalez

Technical/Data & Office Support
t.gonzalez@wssda.org
  Cassandra Heide
Cassandra Heide

Technology Support Specialist
c.heide@wssda.org