Search

Washington's School Boards: Leading the Way for Student Success

Happy kid
Hand with some spring flowers
Event StartTitle
Friday 20 April 2018
Board Meeting
Saturday 21 April 2018
Board Meeting
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Director Area 6 Regional Meeting - Evergreen
Tuesday 1 May 2018
Director Area 7 Regional Meeting - Moses Lake
Wednesday 2 May 2018
Director Area 9 Regional Meeting - Mead
Thursday 3 May 2018
Director Area 10 Regional Meeting - Pullman
Saturday 5 May 2018
Director Area 4 Regional Meeting - Crescent
Thursday 10 May 2018
Director Area 11 Regional Meeting - Walla Walla
Tuesday 15 May 2018
WSSDA Regional Conferences - Board Boot Camp Yakima
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Director Area 8 Regional Meeting - Wapato
Friday 18 May 2018
Legislative Committee Meeting
Saturday 19 May 2018
Legislative Committee Meeting
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Equity Conference
Friday 15 June 2018
Legislative Committee Meeting
Saturday 16 June 2018
Legislative Committee Meeting
Friday 22 June 2018
Board Meeting
Saturday 23 June 2018
Board Meeting
Friday 24 August 2018
Board Meeting
Thursday 20 September 2018
Board Meeting
Thursday 20 September 2018
Resolutions Committee Meeting
12

See all

WSSDA News

More News.

Legislative position proposal banner

Regional Meetings registration is open!

Click on your director area to register online


Director Area Map


DA1 DA2 DA3 DA4 DA5 DA6 DA6 DA7 DA8 DA9 DA10 DA11

(Info at wssda.org/RegionalMeetings)

Countdown to DA 1 Regional Meeting

D
Days
H
Hours
M
Minutes
S
Seconds

Countdown to DA 2 Regional Meeting

D
Days
H
Hours
M
Minutes
S
Seconds

Countdown to DA 3 Regional Meeting

D
Days
H
Hours
M
Minutes
S
Seconds

Countdown to DA 4 Regional Meeting

D
Days
H
Hours
M
Minutes
S
Seconds

Countdown to DA 5 Regional Meeting

D
Days
H
Hours
M
Minutes
S
Seconds

Countdown to DA 6 Regional Meeting

D
Days
H
Hours
M
Minutes
S
Seconds

Countdown to DA 7 Regional Meeting

D
Days
H
Hours
M
Minutes
S
Seconds

Countdown to DA 8 Regional Meeting

D
Days
H
Hours
M
Minutes
S
Seconds

Countdown to DA 9 Regional Meeting

D
Days
H
Hours
M
Minutes
S
Seconds

Countdown to DA 10 Regional Meeting

D
Days
H
Hours
M
Minutes
S
Seconds

Countdown to DA 11 Regional Meeting

D
Days
H
Hours
M
Minutes
S
Seconds

Mission Statement banner

© Copyright 2018 Washington State School Directors' Association
Privacy Policy

Social Media
Slidetop